Faculty & Staff

  Dr. Chaisson, Principal,  AChaission@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. Erica Alexander-Johnson, Assistant Principal,  EJohnson@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. L. Williams, Principal's Administrative Assistant, LWilliams@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Adams, Substitute, RAdams@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. J. Rios, Registrar,   JRios@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. C. Joseph, Guidance Counselor,  CJoseph@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. E. Jenoure, Math Teacher,  EJenoure@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. T. Clark, Business, TClark@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. J. Russell - Substitute  JRussell@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. A. Alceus, Science Teacher, AAlceus@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Davis, Reading Teacher, RDavis@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. F. Barber, ESE, FBarber@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. J. James, Math Teacher,  JJames@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Adams, Substitute, RAdams@stellarleadershipacademy.org