Faculty & Staff

  Dr. Chaisson, Principal,  AChaission@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. F. Barber, Assistant Principal, ESE Coordinator FBarber@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. L. Williams, Principal's Administrative Assistant, LWilliams@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Adams, Substitute, RAdams@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. J. Rios, Registrar,   JRios@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. C. Joseph, Guidance Counselor,  CJoseph@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. R. Chung, Substitute,  RChung@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. T. Clark, Business, TClark@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. J. Russell - Substitute  JRussell@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Ms. A. Alceus, Science Teacher, AAlceus@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Davis, Reading Teacher, RDavis@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. L. Chess, Science Teacher, LChess@stellarleadershipacademy.org

  Mr. R. Adams, Substitute, RAdams@stellarleadershipacademy.org